Shreya Ghoshal New Songs 2017 List

Shreya Ghoshal New Songs 2017 List: Shreya Ghoshal is an Indian female very famous singer. He was born on March 12, 1984 in Baharampur, India. She has recived 4 National film awards. Today here we are providing top 10 songs of Shreya Ghoshal with full details. This list is consists on top ten Shreya Ghoshal romantic and sad most popular songs in 2017.

shreya ghoshal new songs 2017 list

Shreya Ghoshal New Songs 2017 List

10. Rozana – Naam Shabana

Naam Shabana Hindi movie hit song Rozana sung by Shreya Ghoshal, composed by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are written by Manoj Muntashir. Its music laberl is T-Series. Track is picturised on Taapsee Pannu, Akshay Kumar.

09. Dhadkane Azad Hain

Shreya Ghoshal’s independent single song Dhadkane Azad Hain out now. Song is composed by Deepak Pandit, lyrics by Manoj Muntashir. Songs music video is directed by Parsher Baruah and picturised on Shreya Ghoshal.

08. Thodi Der – Half Girlfriend

Shreya Ghoshal’s another super hit song Thodi Der is composed by Farhan Saeed and written by Kumaar with the help of Zee Music Company. This song taken from Shradha Kapoor and Arjun Kapoor movie Half Girlfriend.

07. Aashiq Surrender Hua – Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Aashiq Surrender Hua song from Badrinath Ki Dulhania starring Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt. Song is sung by Shreya Ghoshal and feat, composed by Amaal Malik while lyrics are written by Shabbir Ahmed. Its music label is T-Series. It was released on 14th February 2017.

06. Halka Halka – Raees

Halka Halka Hai Mujhe Tera Nasha song from Raees. This nice song sung by Shreya Ghoshal and feat by Sonu Nigam. Its lyrics are penned by Javed Akhtar and music by Ram Sampath with the help of Zee Music Company. Song was picturised on Shahrukh Khan and Mahira Khan.

05. Ai Raat Dheere Chal – 3 (Three)

This song are penned by Kumaar and taken from romantic Hindi movie 3. Anirudh Ravichander is the musician. Its music label is Sony Music. Film directed by Aishwarya Dhanush and produced by K. Vimalageetha.

04. Saans – Jab Tak Hai Jaan

Saans Mein Teri Saans Mili To Mujhe Saans Aayi track from Shah Rukh Khan and Katrina Khan’s movie Jab Tak Hai Jaan. It was released on November 13, 2012. Lyrics are penned by Gulzar and music by AR Rahman under the music label YRF Music.

03. Teri Meri – Bodyguard

Teri Meri Meri Teri song from Salman Khan’s super hit movie Bodyguard (2011). The song is sung by Shreya Ghoshal and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, composed by Himesh Reshammiya and lyrics are written by Shabbir Ahmed. It was picturised on Salman Khan and Kareena Kapoor.

02. Deewani Mastani – Bajirao Mastani

Kehte Hai Ye Deewani Mastani Ho Gayi sung by Shreya Ghoshal and Ganesh Chandanshive. Song from the movie Bajirao Mastani (2015). Its beautiful lyris are penned by Siddharth-Garima, Nasir Faraaz. Leela Bhansali is the music director under the music label Eros Now. Track are picturised on Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh.

01. Sunn Raha Hai – Aashiqui 2

Sun Raha Hai Na Tu Ro Rahi Hoon Main is sung by Shreya Ghoshal, lyrics by Sandeep Nath and music by Ankit Tiwari. Track come by Aashiqui 2. It was picturised on Aditya Roy Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor.

Hope you will like and share this collection “Shreya Ghoshal New Songs 2017, Top 10 Songs and Upcoming Albums”.

Check Also

top 10 bollywood songs 2017 list

Top 10 Bollywood Hindi Songs List Latest August 2017

Top 10 Hindi Songs of August 2017 – Most Popular Bollywood Songs: Top 10 Hindi …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *