Top 10 T-Series Mixtape Songs – Right Now (August 2017)

Top 10 T-Series Mixtape Songs РRight Now (August 2017): Kings Goa presents T-Series Mixtape powered by Saavn. Mixtape is an Indian music series which features live studio recorded music performances by established singers. T-Series is a music label owned by Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited founded by Gulshan Kumar on 1960 in New Delhi. Today here we are providing Top 10 T-Series Mixtape Songs 2017 РHot New Songs List August 2017. Hope you will like this collection mix tape or mixtape top ten most popular songs in Aug, Sept 2017 very much.

Presented by – Goa Kings
Powered by – Saavn
Music Partner – Furtados Music
Radio Partners – Fever FM & MY FM

top 10 t-series mixtape songs 2017

Top 10 T-Series Mixtape Songs 2017

10. Dua/ Saware – Neeti Mohan & Salim Merchant

Dua and Saware in the voice of Neeti Mohan and Salim Marchant while music is composed by Abhijit Vaghani. This song has 1 million views and 87k likes on YouTube. Dua original song are composed by Vishal-Shekhar and penned by Kumaar. The second song Saaware are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and composed by Pritam.

09. Kabira/ Naina – Mohd Irfan & Neha Kakkar

Kabira and Naina mix combination song sung by selfie queen Neha Kakkar and Mohammad Irfan. Abhijit Vaghani is the music composer and Ahmed Khan is the director under the music label of Furtados Music. Keyboard are played by Gaurav Vaswani, electric guitar by Amit Chauhan, bass guitar by Abhinav Khokhar and electric drums are beaten by Rahul Pandirkar Cajon. Dhron Galiyawala is the mix assistant, recorded by Surjit Ghosh, Mazumdar, Dattatray Nevekar and mixed and masterd by Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio.

08. Tose Naina/ Tum Jo Aaye – Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar

Kings Goa presents another melodious song Tose Naina Laage and Tum Jo Aaye Zindagi Mein. Song is sung by Gulshan Kumar daughter’s Tulsi Kumar and young talanted singer Armaan Malik. Tose Naina original track are composed and penned by Hanif Shaikh. Tum Jo Aye musician Pritam and lyricist Irshad Kamil.

07. Tu Jo Mila/ Raabta – Shirley Setia & Jubin Nautiyal

Tu Jo Milaa and Raabta song sung by Shirley Setia and Jubin Nautiyal on the stage of T-Series Mixtape. Sunil Sharma is the creative designer and Abhijit Vaghani, Parmita Mathur is the creative assistance and project coordinators. Tuj Jo Mila original song from Salman Khan movie “Bajrangi Bhaijan”. Its lyrics are penned by Kausar Munir and music by Pritam. Second song Raabta from Saif Ali Khan’s movie Agent Vinod (2012). Song sung by Arijit Singh, penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya and music by Pritam under the music label of T-Series.

06. Agar Tum Saath Ho/ Mahi Ve – Jubin N & Prakriti Kakkar

Agar Tum Saath Ho and Maahi Ve by Jubin Nautiyal and Prakriti Kakkar. Trakc is edited by Nitin FCP and Sachin Tiwari. Grand piano played by Gaurav Vaswani, duff by Raju Kulkarni, hybrid drums by Rahul Pandirkar, sarangi by Afzal Ali Khan, 12 string guitar by Pushpak Trivedi, bass guitar y Abhinav Khokhar, acoustic guitar by Amandeep Singh and recorded by Surajit Ghosh Mazumdarr, Dattaray Narvekar. Agar Tum Saath Ho original lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil and music by A.R. Rahman. Maahi Ve lyrics are written by Irshad Kamil and music by Allah Rakha Rahman.

05. Roke Na Ruke/Mast Magan – Tulsi Kumar & Dev Negi

Roke Na Ruke Naina and Mast Magan sung by Tulsi Kumar and Dev Negi. Original song from Ali Bhatt and Varun Dhawan’s movie Badrinath Ki Dulhania (2017). Lyrics are penned by Kumaar and music by Amaal Malik. Track sung by Arijit Singh. Mast Magan song taken from 2 States Hindi movie, Arijit Singh is the artist, Amitabh Bhattacharya is the lyricist and Shankar Ehsaan Loye is the music directors.

04. Sab Tera/ Soch Na Sake – Neeti M Harrdy S

Sab Tera and Soch Na Sake mashup song sung by melodious singers Neeti Mohan and Harrdy Sandhu. Tabla is beaten by Rahul Bakshi, percussion by Gautam Sharma. Original song Soch Na Sake composed by Amaal Malik and lyrics by Kumaar. Second one Sab Tera is written by Kumaar. Hope you will enjoy this nice song.

03. Pee Loon/ Ishq Sufiyana – Neha Kakkar & Ahmed K Abhijit V

Pee Loon original song from Once Upon A Time in Mumbaai movie and sung by Mohit Chauhan. Pee Loon and Ishq Sufiyana beautiful mashup song produced by Abhijit Vaghani in Mixtape series. Track is sung by Neha Kakkar and Sreerama Chandra. Ishq Sufiyana track from The Dirty Picture (2013).

02. Ambarsariya/ Suit – Kanika Kapoor & Guru Randhawa

Ambarsariya and Suit Suit Karda mashup track performed by Kanika Kapoor feat. Guru Randhawa in T-Series Mixtape series. Ambarsariya from Fukrey (2013). Video is directed by Ahmed Khan.

01. Kaise Mujhe/ Tum Ho – Palak Muchhal & Aditya Narayan

Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye and Tum Ho Paas Mere new mashup song sung by Palak Muchhal and Aditya RNarayan in the stage of T-Series Mixtape. Original song taken come by Aamir Khan Hindi movie Ghanjini (2008). Second track Tum Ho from the movie Rockstar (2011) is sung by Mohit Chauhan, composed by A.R. Rahman and penned by Irshad Kamil.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *